Staff and Leadership

Pastors
Senior Pastor – Rev. Pam Fickenscher (pfickenscher@stjohnsnorthfield.org)
Associate Pastor – Pr. Jonathan Davis (jdavis@stjohnsnorthfield.org)
Visitation Pastor – Pr. John Quam (jequam@rconnect.com)

Director of Children’s Ministry
Julie Brehmer (children@stjohnsnorthfield.org)

Director of Youth and Family Ministry
Mike Skunes (youth@stjohnsnorthfield.org)

Organist and Director of Worship, Music & Arts
Director of Laudate Choir

Nathan Proctor (music@stjohnsnorthfield.org)

Music Staff
Carol Benson – Director of Alleluia Choir
Zachery Pelletier – Director of Rejoice Ringers
Joanne Rodland – Interim Director of Jubilate Choir

Office Manager
Leah H. Garlie (office@stjohnsnorthfield.org)

Shared Ministry Coordinators
Christy Hall-Holt (sharedministry@stjohnsnorthfield.org)
Mary Kelvie (sharedministry@stjohnsnorthfield.org)

Finance Manager
Bernie Renander (finance@stjohnsnorthfield.org)

Facility Manager
Tim Byers (facility@stjohnsnorthfield.org)

Congregation President, 2017
Ruthie Neuger